Online Hypnobirthing Classes With Lauralyn

Where:

Online via Zoom

When? 

Wednesdays 6 PM – 9 PM MT* February 1, 8, 15, 22, March 1, 8 2023

– OR –

Mondays 6 PM – 9 PM MT*
March 6, 13, 20, 27, April 3, 10, 2023

Join our class virtually and learn from the founder of HypnoActive Birth at your own home, no matter where you are! You’ll get to connect personally with Lauralyn, and learn with other expecting parents while in the comfort of your own home. 

This option is ideal for those who learn best in a structured, scheduled setting. You’ll also have access to all the online resources, including the self-study modules so that you can review and perfect your birthing skills!

*Remember that 6 PM MT is also
5 PM Pacific
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern 

What Our Students Are Saying:

I have taken the HypnoActive Birth classes twice now with my husband for our first two pregnancies. I highly recommend! Lauralyn is an incredible instructor. She intricately weaves both the physiological components of birth with the meditation/emotional components. This class is beneficial for anyone preparing for labor and birth - whether you are looking to have an unmedicated, epidural, cesarean, or other birth, you will benefit. I recommend her class over and over to everyone I know. The best part, this class not only helped me to prepare for birth, but also taught me relaxation techniques that I have used in all areas of my life. It has helped to make me a more well-rounded person. In short, this class has changed my life!

Elisabeth Woodfield

I can’t recommend a course more than I recommend this one. It helped me prepare for my first birth SO well. Lots had told me they’d be nervous having their first at home, and I was a little bit until I took this class with Lauralyn and it made me fully confident I could do it. I will forever be grateful for this class for making my birth experience magical. My husband and I can’t say enough good about it!!! It helped change my perspective completely. Now I have my cute little baby here and it was the best experience possible. THANK YOU LAURALYN!!!

Meg Tiritilli

This class was the most amazing experience for my husband and I. It prepared us for both of our babies births, and allowed us to not only be more educated, but to actually enjoy the experience of an unmedicated, natural birth (something I have only heard negative things about). I really liked that Laura taught how to have the birth WE wanted, and didn’t preach that a certain birth is the best/only way. It was very empowering and we will for sure be taking the class for our future babies!

Jadey Davies

$397.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in